Skip Navigation

CHELSEA BULLDOGS

www.chelseabulldogs.net | @Chelseabulldogs

.

CHELSEA BULLDOGS

www.chelseabulldogs.net | @Chelseabulldogs

CHELSEA BULLDOGS

www.chelseabulldogs.net | @Chelseabulldogs

Athletics Staff Directory


Athletic Director
Brad Bush
bbush@chelsea.k12.mi.us 
{734) 433-2201 x1006
 
Assistant Athletic Director
Jason Morris
jmorris@chelsea.k12.mi.us
(734) 433-2201 x1010
 
Administrative Assistant
Tracie Stoffer
tstoffer@chelsea.k12.mi.us
(734) 433-2244 x1052
 
Trainer
Tom LaFleur
tlafleur@chelsea.k12.mi.us
(734) 433-2244 x1054
 

FALL (12 SPORTS)                HEAD COACH                        EMAIL                                                    FEE

Boys Cross Country             Eric Swager                           eswager@chelsea.k12.mi.us             None (school sponsored)  

Girls Cross Country              Pat Clarke                              pclarke8151@charter.net                 None (school sponsored)  

Equestrian                             Trenda Eversole                   twodriveone@hotmail.com              $75 fee (self-funded)

Field Hockey                         Leslie Fry                               lsfry6@gmail.com                                $375 fee (self-funded)

Football                                  Josh Lucas                             jlucas@chelsea.k12.mi.us                  None (school sponsored)

Girls Golf                                Joe Ewald                               jewald@chelsealumber.com             None (school sponsored)

Sideline Cheer                      Stephanie Pratto                  spratto@chelsea.k12.mi.us                $400/$735 fee (self-funded)

Boys Soccer                          Mario Zúñiga Gil                  mariozunigagil@gmail.com               None (school sponsored)

Girls Swimming                     Andrew Thomson               athomson@chelsea.k12.mi.us           None (school sponsored)

Boys Tennis                           Rahn Rosentreter                rrosentreter@chelsea.k12.mi.us      None (school sponsored)

Volleyball                               Erin Dillon                              edillon@chelsea.k12.mi.us                None (school sponsored)

Boys Water Polo                  Jessica Hinderer                   hinderej@mail.gvsu.edu                    $300 fee (self-funded)

 

WINTER (9 SPORTS)            HEAD COACH                        EMAIL                                                    FEE

Alpine Skiing (co-op)           Laura Dillmann                     laura.dillmann@comcast.net             $350 fee (self-funded)

Boys Basketball                    Josh Tropea                          jtropea@chelsea.k12.mi.us               None (school sponsored)

Girls Basketball                     Tony Scheffler                      tscheffler@chelsea.k12.mi.us           None (school sponsored)

Boys Bowling                        Eddie Greenleaf                   greenleafs3@hotmail.com                 $300 (self-funded)

Girls Bowling                         Eddie Greenleaf                   greenleafs3@hotmail.com                 $300 (self-funded)

Competitive Cheer              Stephanie Pratto                  spratto@chelsea.k12.mi.us                $70/$400 fee (school sponsored)

Hockey                                   Nick Vetter                            nvets82@gmail.com                            $2,500 fee (self-funded)

Boys Swimming                    Andrew Thomson                athomson@chelsea.k12.mi.us           None (school sponsored)

Wrestling                               Steve Chapman                    schapman@jpsmail.org                       None (school sponsored)

 

SPRING (9 SPORTS)             HEAD COACH                        EMAIL                                                    FEE

 

Baseball                                 Adam Taylor                         ataylor@chelsea.k12.mi.us                None (school sponsored)

Boys Golf                               Joe Ewald                               jewald@chelsealumber.com             None (school sponsored)

Boys Lacrosse                       Matthew Greca                    matthew.greca@yahoo.com            $300/$700 fee (self-funded)

Girls Soccer                           Jason Murphy                       jmurphy@chelsea.k12.mi.us             None (school sponsored)

Softball                                   Jeff Connelly                         jconnel3@icloud.com                         None (school sponsored)

Girls Tennis                           Tom Osbeck                          osbeckt@yahoo.com                          None (school sponsored)

Boys Track                             Eric Swager                           eswager@chelsea.k12.mi.us             None (school sponsored)

Girls Track                             Loren Thorburn                    lthorburn@chelsea.k12.mi.us           None (school sponsored)

Girls Water Polo                   Jessica Hinderer                   hinderej@mail.gvsu.edu                    $300 fee (self-funded)

 

FALL (5 SPORTS)                   HEAD COACH(ES)                 EMAIL                                                    FEE

Coed Cross Country             Loren Thorburn                    lthorburn@chelsea.k12.mi.us           None (school sponsored)  

Field Hockey                         Brian Boos                             bboos@chelsea.k12.mi.us                 Fee Involved (self-funded)

Football                                  Dan Rhodes                          drhodes@chelsea.k12.mi.us             None (school sponsored)

Sideline Cheer                      Christy Motsinger               

https://chelseabulldogs.net
Advertisement Advertisement